FAQ

You have questions about ours disinfECT The product? Here are answers to frequently asked questions around the topics Hygiene and Disinfection

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN (hand disinfection)

In the case of alcohol-based hygiene products, the antiseptic effect largely creeps in with the evaporation. The effect of DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® alcohol-free hand disinfection remains even after absorption over a longer period of time.

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN hand disinfection ® can be used daily without limitation.

Good hand hygiene is the most important measure to prevent the spread of pathogens. DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® non-alcoholic hand disinfection eliminates 99,99% of pathogens and should be used as a supplement to your daily hand hygiene.

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® complies with the relevant EU standard EN 1500 - for hygienic hand disinfection.

No, it is a special preparation of active substances for the removal of germs.

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® non-alcoholic hand disinfection can already use children according to the regulations because it is not flammable.

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® non-alcoholic hand disinfection can be used in many public and private areas: eg in offices, hotels, restaurants, in the food industry, in health and elderly care, in schools, day care centers and of course at home.

The antimicrobial ingredient is sodium hypochlorite. Sodium hypochlorite has been used in medicine since 40 years and is approved and approved for a large number of antiseptic applications in terms of safety and efficacy.

No, DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® hand disinfectant contains no alcohol and therefore does not dry out or irritate the skin.

Apply DESINFECT HAND & SKIN and rub them in your hands until they are dry. Rinsing is not required.

disinfECT HAND & SKIN ®, non-alcoholic hand sanitizer, eliminates 99,99% of the most common pathogens within a few seconds.

DESINFECT WATERCLEAN (drinking & process water disinfection)

No, in a low dosage, as it takes place at the outlet of the waterworks or in the pipe network, chlorine is completely harmless to health. In its capacity as a disinfectant, chlorine prevents potential contamination of drinking water with pathogens.

Comment on this FAQ

On average, the drinking water leaves the waterworks with a chlorine content between 0,1 and 0,2 milligrams per liter. These values ​​are also decisive for the chlorine addition in the network. The legal limit is 0,3 milligrams of free chlorine per liter (Drinking Water Ordinance). This guarantees a perfect bacteriological quality of the drinking water. To illustrate the chlorine content: 1.000 liters of water (content of around ten baths) contain a single drop of chlorine.

Comment on this FAQ

After treatment, the drinking water is bacteriologically flawless. To maintain this quality up to your faucet, chlorine is added. This is done in small quantities at the outlet of the waterworks or at selected points of the pipeline network.

Comment on this FAQ

Chlorine is a long-proven, proven disinfectant approved in accordance with the Drinking Water Ordinance. It helps to clean the drinking water and the To keep people healthy.

Comment on this FAQ

Disinfection means in the figurative sense "Germ-free". Drinking water must be for protection of the consumer free of pathogens (Micrawl, viruses, bacteria). As this required State is not always given by nature, Chlorine is used in small amounts as a disinfectantmedium used. This will be a flawless Drinking water quality assured.

Load More

Z | R | T ZiMMER Reinigungstechnik GmbH

FAQ

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren DESINFECT Produkten? Hier finden Sie Antworten auf häufige Fragen rund um die Themen Hygiene und Desinfektion

 

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN (Händedesinfektion)

Bei alkoholbasierten Hygieneprodukten verchwindet der antiseptische Effekt weitestgehend mit der Verdunstung. Die Wirkung von DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® alkoholfreie Händedesinfektion bleibt auch nach der Absorption über einen längeren Zeitraum bestehen.

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN Händedesinfektion ® kann täglich ohne Begrenzung angewendet werden.

Gute Handhygiene ist die wichtigste Maßnahme, um die Verbreitung von Krankheitserregern zu verhindern. DESINFECT HAND& SKIN ® alkoholfreie Händedesinfektion beseitigt 99,99 % der Krankheitserreger und sollte ergänzend zu Ihrer täglichen Handhygiene eingesetzt werden.

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® erfüllt die enstsprechende EU-Norm EN 1500 – für hygienische Händedesinfektionen.

Nein, es handelt sich um eine spezielle Zubereitung aktiver Substanzen zur Beseitigung von Krankheitskeimen.

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® alkoholfreie Händedesinfektion können bereits Kinder gemäß den Vorschriften verwenden, weil er nicht feuergefährlich ist.

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® alkoholfreie Händedesinfektion kann in vielen öffentlichen und privaten Bereichen verwendet werden: Z.B in Büros, Hotels, Restaurants, in der Lebensmittelindustrie, in der Kranken- und Altenpflege, in Schulen, Kindertagesstätten und natürlich zu Hause.

Der antimikrobielle Inhaltsstoff ist Natriumhypochlorit. Natriumhypochloritwird seit 40 Jahren in der Medizin verwendet und ist in Hinblick auf Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit für eine große Anzahl antiseptischer Anwendungen und zugelassen.

Nein, DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ® Handdesinfektion enthält keinen Alkohol und trocknet die Haut daher nicht aus und reizt sie nicht.

Tragen Sie DESINFECT HAND & SKIN auf und verreiben Sie diese in den Händen bis diese trocken sind. Nachspülen ist nicht erforderlich.

DESINFECT HAND & SKIN ®, alkoholfreie Handdesinfektion beseitigt 99,99 % der häufigsten Krankheitserreger innerhalb weniger Sekunden.

DESINFECT WATERCLEAN (Trink-& Prozesswasser-Desinfektion)

Nein, in einer geringen Dosierung, wie sie am Ausgang der Wasserwerke oder im Rohrnetz erfolgt, ist Chlor für die Gesundheit vollkommen unbedenklich. In seiner Eigenschaft als Desinfektionsmittel verhindert Chlor eine potentielle Verschmutzung des Trinkwassers mit Krankheitserregern.
Tag: Chlor

Comment on this FAQ

Im Durchschnitt verlässt das Trinkwasser das Wasserwerk mit einem Chlorgehalt zwischen 0,1 und 0,2 Milligramm pro Liter. Diese Werte sind auch für die Chlorzugabe im Netz maßgeblich. Der gesetzliche Grenzwert liegt bei 0,3 Milligramm freies Chlor pro Liter (Trinkwasserverordnung). Dadurch wird eine einwandfreie bakteriologische Qualität des Trinkwassers garantiert. Zur Veranschaulichung des Chlorgehalts: 1.000 Liter Wasser (Inhalt von rund zehn Badewannen) beinhalten einen einzigen Tropfen Chlor.
Tag: Chlor

Comment on this FAQ

Nach der Aufbereitung ist das Trinkwasser bakteriologisch einwandfrei. Um diese Qualität bis zu Ihrem Wasserhahn beizubehalten, wird Chlor zugegeben. Dies geschieht in geringen Mengen am Ausgang des Wasserwerkes bzw. an ausgewählten Stellen des Leitungsnetzes.
Tag: Chlor

Comment on this FAQ

Chlor ist ein lange erprobtes, bewährtes und gemäß Trinkwasserverordnung zugelassenes Desinfektionsmittel. Es hilft, das Trinkwasser sauber und den Menschen gesund zu halten.
Tag: Chlor

Comment on this FAQ

Desinfektion bedeutet im übertragenen Sinne „Keimfrei machen“. Trinkwasser muss zum Schutz des Verbrauchers frei von Krankheitserregern (Mikroben, Viren, Bakterien) sein. Da dieser geforderte Zustand von Natur aus nicht immer gegeben ist, wird Chlor in geringen Mengen als Desinfektionsmittel verwendet. Dadurch wird eine einwandfreie Trinkwasserqualität gesichert.
Tag: Chlor

Load More

Z|R|T ZiMMER Reinigungstechnik GmbH